Church Contacts

Parish Priest (Rector of the Vale)

Fr Stuart Tanswell
Vale Church Rectory, L’Abbaye, Vale, GY3 5SF
Tel. 01481 244088
rector@valechurch.org.uk

Church Wardens

Mr. Michael Bubb
Manitoba, Le Villocq, Castel, GY5 7SF
Tel. 01481 254137
rectorswarden@valechurch.org.uk

Mr. Jeremy Smithies
La Haize, Rue des Haizes, Vale, GY2 5HB
Tel: 01481 246675
peopleswarden@valechurch.org.uk

Head Server

Mrs. Helen Rolf
servers@valechurch.org.uk

Organist and Choirmaster

Mr Andrew Warren
organist@valechurch.org.uk

Weekly News Letter

Mr. John David
Plogonnec, Sandy Hook, St Sampson GY2 4EJ
Tel. 01481 245365
newsletter@valechurch.org.uk

Vale Parochial Cemetery

For enquires regarding burials and graves at the Vale cemeteries please telephone 01481 244992
Between 8am – 4pm
valecemetery@suremail.gg

Webmaster

Fr Stuart Tanswell
webmaster@valechurch.org.uk

Vale Church Treasurer
Envelope and Covenant Schemes

Mr. Steve de Carteret
L’Abri, La Ramee, St Peter Port, GY1 2EW
Tel. 01481 722546
treasurer@valechurch.org.uk

Billie & Norman Leslie Rooms and Vale Church Hall Bookings

Miss Julie Davis
Tel. 01481 247021
bookings@valechurch.org.uk

Vale Church Magazine Editor

Mr. John Dempster
Pine hurst, Houmet du nord, Vale, GY6 8JL
Tel. 01481 246114
magazine@valechurch.org.uk

Mothers’ Union

Therese Roussel
Tel. 01481 255065

Vale Women’s Social Group

Leader – Mrs. Margaret Pettit
Mah Jongg, Bordel Lane, Vale, GY3 5DB
Tel. 01481 247603

Vale Church Music Group

Enquiries to John Bichard
Pendle, La Hougue, Vale, GY3 5JA
Tel. 01481 245213
musicgroup@valechurch.org.uk

Treasure Seekers

Enquiries to Jane Goddard
treasureseekers@valechurch.org.uk

Church Flowers and Wedding

Flowers Co-ordinator
Mrs. Christobelle Morgan
Tel. 01481 244116
weddingflowers@valechurch.org.uk

Church Electoral Roll Officer

Mrs. Sam de Carteret
L’Abri, La Ramée, St Peter Port, GY1 2EW
Tel. 01481 722546
electoralroll@valechurch.org.uk

Bell Tower

Captain – Mr. Michael Bubb
Manitoba, Le Villocq, Castel, GY5 7SF
Tel. 01481 254137
towercaptain@valechurch.org.uk

Secretary – John David
Plogonnec, Sandy Hook, St Sampson GY2 4EJ
Tel. 01481 245365
bellringers@valechurch.org.uk